Angebote zu "Fletcher" (1.414.222 Treffer)

English Book Collectors als Buch von William Yo...
19,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

English Book Collectors: William Younger Fletcher

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 16.07.2018
Zum Angebot
Buried Sins: Luke Fletcher Series, Book 2 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fletcher Security Systems has become one of the largest firms of its type in the world. Luke has mastered how to protect everyone else at all costs without dealing with his own demons. Or so he thinks. When one of Luke´s top men is captured, he realizes the people who murdered his parents are sending a message loud and clear. He is next. As secrets are unburied, it becomes apparent these people will stop at nothing to get what they want, and they set their sights on Hannah. In order to protect the woman he loves, he must face his own demons before it´s too late. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/052445/bk_acx0_052445_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot
Hidden Sins: Luke Fletcher Series Book 1 , Hörb...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Luke Fletcher asks himself one simple question. Is she worth dying for? His answer is yes. When Hannah Walker rolls into her new town on fumes, she doesn´t expect her past to catch up to her so quickly. But the moment her card is declined for a lousy cup of coffee, she realizes nowhere is safe, and her life on the run has just gotten more complex. Luke Fletcher has made it his mission in life to protect. When he meets Hannah Walker, she makes it clear that his services aren´t needed and neither is he, but there´s something in her eyes that tells another story. Once he begins investigating the woman with many names, he realizes one thing is clear. Whoever, she´s running from won´t stop until she´s dead. Determined to gain Hannah´s trust and break down her walls, Luke begins to share his own history, but where that leads could cost them more than their hearts as the sins of others threatens to destroy them both. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/051609/bk_acx0_051609_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot
The Short Stories of J. S. Fletcher , Hörbuch, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Joseph Smith Fletcher (1863-1935) was a British journalist and author. He wrote more than 230 books on a wide variety of subjects, both fiction and nonfiction. He was one of the leading writers of detective fiction in the Victorian golden age of the short story. This collection brings together some of the finest and most diverse examples of Fletcher´s genius. This collection brings together some of the finest and most diverse examples of Fletcher´s genius. 1. The Malachite Jar. 2. Green Ink. 3. The Lighthouse on Shivering Sand. 4. The Earl, the Warder and the Wayward Heiress. 5. Alone on a Wide Wide Sea. 6. The Influence Fails. 7. The Vengeance of La Maraye. 8. Brown Rat’s Dock. 9. The Secret of the Strong Room. 10. Mr. Leggatt leaves his Card. 11. The Registered Packet. 12. The White Kid Glove. 13. Against Time. 14. The Man in the Fur Coat. 15. The Permanent Tenant. 16. Room 53. 17. Skinflint. 18. The Secret of the Barbican. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cathy Dobson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/redd/000961/bk_redd_000961_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot
The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher , Hörb...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Meet the Fletchers. Their year will be filled with new schools, old friends, a grouchy neighbor, hungry skunks, leaking ice rinks, school plays, wet cats, and scary tales told in the dark! There’s Sam, age 12, who’s mostly interested in soccer, food, and his phone; Jax, age 10, who’s psyched for fourth grade and thinks the new neighbor stinks, and not just because of the skunk; Eli, age 10 (but younger than Jax), who’s thrilled to be starting this year at the Pinnacle School, where everyone’s the smart kid; and Frog (not his real name), age six, who wants everyone in kindergarten to save a seat for his invisible cheetah. Also Dad and Papa. WARNING: This book contains cat barf, turtle pee, and some really annoying homework assignments. Perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and James Patterson’s Middle School series, this seriously funny, modern family adventure features two dads, four adopted boys, and a variety of pets. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dan Woren. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/001709/bk_lili_001709_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot
The Story of the English Towns als Buch von Jos...
30,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Story of the English Towns:Sheffield (Classic Reprint) Joseph Smith Fletcher

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 16.07.2018
Zum Angebot
American Character: Curious Life of Charles Fle...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Charles Fletcher Lummis began his spectacular career in 1884 by walking from Ohio to start a new job at the three-year old Los Angeles Times. By the time of his death in 1928, the 3,500 mile ´´tramp across the continent´´ was just a footnote in his astonishingly varied career: crusading journalist, author of nearly two dozen books, editor of the influential political and literary magazine Out West, Los Angeles city librarian, preserver of Spanish missions, and Indian rights gadfly. Lummis both embodied and defined our vision of the West, and of America itself. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joe Barrett. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/008617/bk_adbl_008617_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot
The Reluctant Adventures of Fletcher Connolly o...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An Irishman in space. Hoards of alien technological treasures to be discovered. What could go wrong? Don´t answer that.... Fletcher Connolly hasn´t got a lot to lose. Since he and half the galaxy signed on to the rat race of the technological relics trade, Fletch has come to terms with the idea that he will join the ranks of unlucky explorers that perish light years from home without a dime to his name. But bankruptcy is a great motivator. With friends and family counting on him to strike it rich, Fletch embarks on an unwilling quest for alien treasure. His decrepit exploration ship, the Skint Idjit, and her successor, the Intergalactic Bogtrotter, plunge disastrously through the wildest regions of the Interstellar Railroad...from an uninhabited planet appropriately named Suckass...to a deliberately misnamed mafia-run planet known as Arcadia...to a rogue planet inhabited by aliens resembling cuddly teddy bears...to a moon covered with giant cacti...and, ultimately, to the supermassive black hole in the center of the galaxy, where Fletch´s terrible judgment comes back to bite him in the rear for the last time. Epic catastrophes and belly laughs pile up breathlessly in this delightful comic sci-fi adventure, a worthy successor to The Hitchhiker´s Guide to the Galaxy. This complete edition of The Reluctant Adventures of Fletcher Connolly on the Interstellar Railroad contains all four episodes of Fletch´s unlucky career: Skint Idjit Intergalactic Bogtrotter Banjaxed Ceili Supermassive Blackguard Felix R. Savage is the NYT, WSJ, and USAT best-selling author of the Earth´s Last Gambit Quartet and many other books. This is by far the funniest one. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nick Podehl. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/podm/000502/bk_podm_000502_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot
Fletcher´s Flame (Last Chance, #3) (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Can he get her to see her own worth before they both go up in flames…literally? Dana Wilson has one mission in life – to save animals. Thanks to her life´s calling, she´s developed a distrust of men in authority. So when Bo Fletcher, a cowboy firefighter, decides to appoint himself her bodyguard, her hackles rise. Bo´s physical attraction to Dana Wilson has him digging deeper into her personality, a need to understand her burning in his gut. Unfortunately, that´s not the only thing burning. An arsonist appears to be nipping at Dana´s heels and Bo is determined to protect her. As sparks fly between them, the fires come closer and closer to claiming Dana. Can Bo protect her or will his own words be her demise?

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 21.07.2018
Zum Angebot
Write Kindle Books: Write Better, Write Faster ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Initially it was feared that the Internet is going to kill our ability to read, and for some time it looked to be true. However, the depth and rewards of reading have overcome these limitations and it has remained an integral part of the life of those who do love the experience of reading books. You too can reap the benefits of these phenomena, satisfy your creative skills, and earn some substantial passive income for years to come. Here are three reasons why you should start writing your own Kindle Books: 1. Express your creativity before your head explodes ;) 2. Make money with your own books 3. Brag to your family and friends that you´re a published author Here´s what you´ll find in the book: Kindle and you Creating the book Getting the book ready Publishing your book Final run If you feel you have a story in you, or have something to say, but are a complete beginner in the world of Kindle writing, then this book is for you. Or maybe you are not a complete novice, maybe you have already taken several steps into the world of Kindle writing, but still hope to hone your knowledge; this book will, undoubtedly, make for great reading in either case and help refine your venture to maximize the returns. When you download Write Kindle Books: Write Better, Write Faster & Publish Your Own Kindle Book, it´s only a matter of time before you start making money with your very own Kindle Books. Buy this book today! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Richard Norkus. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/076450/bk_acx0_076450_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 04.07.2018
Zum Angebot