Angebote zu "Dimity's" (8 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Aunt Dimity's Death
10,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The debut that kicked off twenty-two books (and counting...) of the bestselling, beloved Aunt Dimity series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Lori Shepherd thought Aunt Dimity was just a character in a bedtime story... ...Until the Dickensian law firm of Willis & Willis summons her to a reading of the woman's will. Down-on-her-luck Lori learns she's about to inherit a siazable estate--if she can discover the secret hidden in a treasure trove of letters in Dimity's English country cottage. What begins as a fairy tale becomes a mystery--and a ghost story--in an improbably cozy setting, as Aunt Dimity's indominable spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest to discover how, in this life, true love can conquer all.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Aunt Dimity's Death
16,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

The debut that kicked off twenty-two books (and counting...) of the bestselling, beloved Aunt Dimity series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Lori Shepherd thought Aunt Dimity was just a character in a bedtime story... ...Until the Dickensian law firm of Willis & Willis summons her to a reading of the woman's will. Down-on-her-luck Lori learns she's about to inherit a siazable estate--if she can discover the secret hidden in a treasure trove of letters in Dimity's English country cottage. What begins as a fairy tale becomes a mystery--and a ghost story--in an improbably cozy setting, as Aunt Dimity's indominable spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest to discover how, in this life, true love can conquer all.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Aunt Dimity's Death
10,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The debut that kicked off twenty-two books (and counting...) of the bestselling, beloved Aunt Dimity series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Lori Shepherd thought Aunt Dimity was just a character in a bedtime story... ...Until the Dickensian law firm of Willis & Willis summons her to a reading of the woman's will. Down-on-her-luck Lori learns she's about to inherit a siazable estate--if she can discover the secret hidden in a treasure trove of letters in Dimity's English country cottage. What begins as a fairy tale becomes a mystery--and a ghost story--in an improbably cozy setting, as Aunt Dimity's indominable spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest to discover how, in this life, true love can conquer all.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Aunt Dimity's Good Deed (Aunt Dimity Mysteries,...
5,00 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Aunt Dimity's Good Deed by Nancy Atherton is Aunt Dimity's third appearance in the honey-coloured English cottage she bequeathed to Lori Shepherd. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin... mysteries and Midsomer Murders. 'In the realm of the cosy mystery, there are few series that can hold a candle to Atherton's Aunt Dimity series' - everydayebook.com Thanks to her late Aunt Dimity, Lori Shepherd's life has taken on fairy-tale proportions of late... Or so it seems. Lori's plans for a second honeymoon in England fall through, and she resolves to take her father-in-law in place of her husband. But when he suddenly goes missing, leaving an enigmatic note behind, it's up to Lori to seek him out... Guided by the ghost of her Aunt Dimity, Lori's search soon turns into a harrowing mission. In a search complicated by mistaken identities and falsified deeds, Laurie is about to discover the true meaning of marital bliss as she strives to uncover an old family secret. 'Aunt Dimity has given me many happy, peaceful hours. They are full of the 'ahh' factor, or books that leave you with a smile on your face and in your heart' 'One of the best books I ever read' 'A wonderful, touching story with great characters and a great plot that is incredibly well written'

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Aunt Dimity's Death
9,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

The debut that kicked off twenty-two books (and counting...) of the bestselling, beloved Aunt Dimity series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Lori Shepherd thought Aunt Dimity was just a character in a bedtime story... ...Until the Dickensian law firm of Willis & Willis summons her to a reading of the woman's will. Down-on-her-luck Lori learns she's about to inherit a siazable estate--if she can discover the secret hidden in a treasure trove of letters in Dimity's English country cottage. What begins as a fairy tale becomes a mystery--and a ghost story--in an improbably cozy setting, as Aunt Dimity's indominable spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest to discover how, in this life, true love can conquer all.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Aunt Dimity's Death
9,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The debut that kicked off twenty-two books (and counting...) of the bestselling, beloved Aunt Dimity series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Lori Shepherd thought Aunt Dimity was just a character in a bedtime story... ...Until the Dickensian law firm of Willis & Willis summons her to a reading of the woman's will. Down-on-her-luck Lori learns she's about to inherit a siazable estate--if she can discover the secret hidden in a treasure trove of letters in Dimity's English country cottage. What begins as a fairy tale becomes a mystery--and a ghost story--in an improbably cozy setting, as Aunt Dimity's indominable spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest to discover how, in this life, true love can conquer all.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Aunt Dimity's Good Deed (Aunt Dimity Mysteries,...
4,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Aunt Dimity's Good Deed by Nancy Atherton is Aunt Dimity's third appearance in the honey-coloured English cottage she bequeathed to Lori Shepherd. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin... mysteries and Midsomer Murders. 'In the realm of the cosy mystery, there are few series that can hold a candle to Atherton's Aunt Dimity series' - everydayebook.com Thanks to her late Aunt Dimity, Lori Shepherd's life has taken on fairy-tale proportions of late... Or so it seems. Lori's plans for a second honeymoon in England fall through, and she resolves to take her father-in-law in place of her husband. But when he suddenly goes missing, leaving an enigmatic note behind, it's up to Lori to seek him out... Guided by the ghost of her Aunt Dimity, Lori's search soon turns into a harrowing mission. In a search complicated by mistaken identities and falsified deeds, Laurie is about to discover the true meaning of marital bliss as she strives to uncover an old family secret. 'Aunt Dimity has given me many happy, peaceful hours. They are full of the 'ahh' factor, or books that leave you with a smile on your face and in your heart' 'One of the best books I ever read' 'A wonderful, touching story with great characters and a great plot that is incredibly well written'

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 26.02.2020
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe