Angebote zu "Fletcher" (1508240 Treffer)

English Book Collectors als Buch von William Yo...
€ 19.90 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

English Book Collectors: William Younger Fletcher

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
English Book Collectors (Classic Reprint) als B...
€ 41.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

English Book Collectors (Classic Reprint): William Younger Fletcher

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 21, 2018
Zum Angebot
Confess, Fletch: The Fletch Mysteries, Book 2 ,...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Confess, Fletch The flight from Rome had been pleasant enough, even if the business he was on wasn´t exactly. His Italian fiancee´s father had been kidnapped and presumably murdered, and Fletch is on the trail of a stolen art collection that is her only patrimony. But when he arrives in his apartment to find a dead body, things start to get complicated. Confess, Fletch Inspector Flynn found him a little glib for someone who seemed to be the only likely suspect in a pretty clear case of homicide. He wasn´t exactly uncooperative, but it wasn´t like he was entirely forthcoming either. And Flynn wasn´t entirely convinced that the 19th-century Western artist Edgar Arthur Tharp really occupied most of Fletch´s thoughts. Confess, Fletch With the police on his tail and a few other things to do beside prove his own innocence, Fletch makes himself at home in Boston, renting a van, painting it black, and breaking into a private art gallery - that is, when he´s not ´´entertaining´´ his future mother-in-law and visiting with the good Inspector Flynn and his family. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dan John Miller. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/011632/bk_blak_011632_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Buried Sins: Luke Fletcher Series, Book 2 , Hör...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fletcher Security Systems has become one of the largest firms of its type in the world. Luke has mastered how to protect everyone else at all costs without dealing with his own demons. Or so he thinks. When one of Luke´s top men is captured, he realizes the people who murdered his parents are sending a message loud and clear. He is next. As secrets are unburied, it becomes apparent these people will stop at nothing to get what they want, and they set their sights on Hannah. In order to protect the woman he loves, he must face his own demons before it´s too late. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/052445/bk_acx0_052445_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Hidden Sins: Luke Fletcher Series Book 1 , Hörb...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Luke Fletcher asks himself one simple question. Is she worth dying for? His answer is yes. When Hannah Walker rolls into her new town on fumes, she doesn´t expect her past to catch up to her so quickly. But the moment her card is declined for a lousy cup of coffee, she realizes nowhere is safe, and her life on the run has just gotten more complex. Luke Fletcher has made it his mission in life to protect. When he meets Hannah Walker, she makes it clear that his services aren´t needed and neither is he, but there´s something in her eyes that tells another story. Once he begins investigating the woman with many names, he realizes one thing is clear. Whoever, she´s running from won´t stop until she´s dead. Determined to gain Hannah´s trust and break down her walls, Luke begins to share his own history, but where that leads could cost them more than their hearts as the sins of others threatens to destroy them both. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/051609/bk_acx0_051609_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Short Stories of J. S. Fletcher , Hörbuch, ...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Joseph Smith Fletcher (1863-1935) was a British journalist and author. He wrote more than 230 books on a wide variety of subjects, both fiction and nonfiction. He was one of the leading writers of detective fiction in the Victorian golden age of the short story. This collection brings together some of the finest and most diverse examples of Fletcher´s genius. This collection brings together some of the finest and most diverse examples of Fletcher´s genius. 1. The Malachite Jar. 2. Green Ink. 3. The Lighthouse on Shivering Sand. 4. The Earl, the Warder and the Wayward Heiress. 5. Alone on a Wide Wide Sea. 6. The Influence Fails. 7. The Vengeance of La Maraye. 8. Brown Rat’s Dock. 9. The Secret of the Strong Room. 10. Mr. Leggatt leaves his Card. 11. The Registered Packet. 12. The White Kid Glove. 13. Against Time. 14. The Man in the Fur Coat. 15. The Permanent Tenant. 16. Room 53. 17. Skinflint. 18. The Secret of the Barbican. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cathy Dobson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/redd/000961/bk_redd_000961_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Fletch , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 357min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The acidly funny first book starring the subversive sleuth in one of the most successful mystery series of all time. Fletch is an investigative reporter whose methods are a little unorthodox. Currently he´s living on the beach. He´s taking more than a little flak from his editor. She doesn´t appreciate his style. Or the expense account items he´s racking up. Or his definition of the word ´´deadline´´. Or the divorce lawyers who keep showing up at the office. So when multimillionaire Alan Stanwyk offers Fletch the job of a lifetime, which could be worth a fortune, he´s intrigued and decides to do a little investigation. What he discovers is that the proposition is anything but what it seems. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dan John Miller. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/011630/bk_blak_011630_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher , Hörb...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Meet the Fletchers. Their year will be filled with new schools, old friends, a grouchy neighbor, hungry skunks, leaking ice rinks, school plays, wet cats, and scary tales told in the dark! There’s Sam, age 12, who’s mostly interested in soccer, food, and his phone; Jax, age 10, who’s psyched for fourth grade and thinks the new neighbor stinks, and not just because of the skunk; Eli, age 10 (but younger than Jax), who’s thrilled to be starting this year at the Pinnacle School, where everyone’s the smart kid; and Frog (not his real name), age six, who wants everyone in kindergarten to save a seat for his invisible cheetah. Also Dad and Papa. WARNING: This book contains cat barf, turtle pee, and some really annoying homework assignments. Perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and James Patterson’s Middle School series, this seriously funny, modern family adventure features two dads, four adopted boys, and a variety of pets. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dan Woren. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/lili/001709/bk_lili_001709_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Story of the English Towns als Buch von Jos...
€ 30.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Story of the English Towns:Sheffield (Classic Reprint) Joseph Smith Fletcher

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 21, 2018
Zum Angebot
American Character: Curious Life of Charles Fle...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Charles Fletcher Lummis began his spectacular career in 1884 by walking from Ohio to start a new job at the three-year old Los Angeles Times. By the time of his death in 1928, the 3,500 mile ´´tramp across the continent´´ was just a footnote in his astonishingly varied career: crusading journalist, author of nearly two dozen books, editor of the influential political and literary magazine Out West, Los Angeles city librarian, preserver of Spanish missions, and Indian rights gadfly. Lummis both embodied and defined our vision of the West, and of America itself. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joe Barrett. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/008617/bk_adbl_008617_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot