Angebote zu "Mini" (79 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Fertile Brats, Books 9-12 , Hörbuch, Digital, 1...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This four audiobook collection from the Fertile Brats Series features age-gap pregnancy erotica as alpha men claim their broody brats in erotic, unprotected encounters that are sure to leave you breathless. Bundle includes books 9-12.Stories include:"He Took Me over the Pool-Table""My Boss Put It Under My Mini-Skirt""His Barnyard Internal""He Came Inside Me" 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cheyanne Humble. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/100350/bk_acx0_100350_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Mini T-rrible: Volume 1 , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Mini T-rrible is a children's book for children age three to six written by children's author J.N. Paquet (who is also the creator of the The Book of the Animals series). The Mini T-rrible is the story of a very special boy called Oliver Bluemoon. What is very special about Oliver is the fact that he is bilingual. One day a strange little monster, the t-rrible, knocks at his door and asks Oliver to travel to his planet because only he can save his people from a gigantic asteroid that is about to destroy everything. Will Oliver succeed? With this new book, the author has created, as in his previous children's books, yet another very special story that stimulates children to engage with their own imaginations and have enjoyable listening experiences with their parents, teacher, or educator or on their own. Its educational aim is to drive bilingual, fun learning and listening comprehension through an extraordinary story that tells children the importance of speaking other languages. Keen to go even further than ever before in promoting bilingualism, literacy, and fun learning, The Mini T-rrible also teaches children the benefits of making decisions, developing ideas, and thinking on their own. The story promotes teamwork and friendship, among other moral values, and tells how these values can help avoid unnecessary conflicts. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Beth Thomas. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/037675/bk_acx0_037675_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Mini Habits: Smaller Habits, Bigger Results , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

One afternoon - after another failed attempt to get motivated to exercise - I (accidentally) started my first mini habit. I initially committed to do one push-up, and it turned into a full workout. I was shocked. This "stupid idea" wasn't supposed to work. I was shocked again when my success with this strategy continued for months (and to this day). I had to consider that maybe I wasn't the problem in those 10 years of mediocre results. Maybe it was my prior strategies that were ineffective, despite being oft-repeated as "the way to change" in countless books and blogs. I was right. Is there a scientific explanation for this? As I sought understanding, I found a plethora of scientific studies that had answers, with nobody to interpret them correctly. Based on the science - which you'll find peppered throughout Mini Habits - we've been doing it all wrong. You can succeed without the guilt, intimidation, and repeated failure associated with such strategies as "getting motivated," New Year's Resolutions, or even "just doing it." In fact, you need to stop using those strategies if they aren't giving you great results. They don't work because they all require you to fight against your subconscious brain (a fight not easily won). It's only when you start playing by your brain's rules and taking your human limitations seriously--as mini habits show you how to do - that you can achieve lasting change. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel Penz. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/017324/bk_acx0_017324_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Vintage Reading: From Plato to Bradbury: A Pers...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A friendly literary companion, Kanigel shares the books he loves best. Vintage Reading is like those samples that seduce you into tasting because Kanigel’s enthusiastic eclecticism makes it clear that a good listener is really someone ready to venture between the covers, and Kanigel’s mini-forays between those covers seem cozy not intimidating. The antidote to Cliff’s Notes, Vintage Reading’s unpretentious appetite for literature will inspire listeners young and old to new adventures and, most importantly, a confidence in themselves. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Denise Washington Blomberg. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/006960/bk_acx0_006960_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Creatures of the Kingdom: Stories of Animals an...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In 16 wonderful stories, Pulitzer Prize-winning author James A. Michener burrows deep into the secret lives of animals and the hidden world of nature. Here he sheds light on nature's most awesome and beguiling handiwork, from the sublime shaping and reshaping of earth's lands and seas to a ridiculous armadillo's assault on a bit of Texas real estate that paid off handsomely. Handpicked from Michener's most popular books, these mini masterpieces are imbued with the music of the spheres and the heartbeat of creation. 1. Language: English. Narrator: David Ackroyd. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/004813/bk_rand_004813_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Lynn's Dragon Ranch: Cloud Lands Saga Mini Adve...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Journey to the Cloud-Lands as a young group of interns takes on Lynn's Dragon Ranch for school credit. All is not as easy as learning how to feed the different dragons and harvest their scales when some of the dragons' health takes a turn for the worst. Can the lively interns help Lynn save the dragons and her ranch? This is Cloud-Lands mini adventure set in the same world as Katie Pottle's debut novel: Warrior Path, set to be released by E2 Books and Co. in the Fall of 2015. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Monica Foster. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/019881/bk_acx0_019881_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Apoc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The complete three book series of Surrender the Sun in one convenient boxed set of apocalyptic, dystopian chaos: Tons of action and suspense. Three books for the price of one!Bishop's HonorSanctuaryPoint of No ReturnBy best-selling author, AR Shaw!Surrender the Sun: When the snow hits the fan.Because it happened once before and it will happen again. In the year 2030 the Maunder Minimum, a period of solar inactivity, will cause a mini-ice age like it did between the years 1645 and 1710. When it does, Bishop will have to save her not only from the effects of severe weather but also from man himself.If you love dystopian post-apocalyptic books by such authors as A. American, Steven Konkoly, or Tom Abrahams you'll enjoy Surrender the Sun. Fans of One Second After, Lucifer's Hammer, Into the Forest, and The Stand did too. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kevin Pierce. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/131204/bk_acx0_131204_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Process: The Writing Lives of Great Authors , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ernest Hemingway, Zadie Smith, Joan Didion, Franz Kafka, David Foster Wallace, and more. In Process, acclaimed journalist Sarah Stodola examines the creative methods of literature's most transformative figures. Each chapter contains a mini biography of one of the world's most lauded authors, focused solely on his or her writing process. Unlike how-to books that preach writing techniques or rules, Process puts the true methods of writers on display in their most captivating incarnation: within the context of the lives from which they sprang. Drawn from both existing material and original research and interviews, Stodola brings to light the fascinating, unique, and illuminating techniques behind these literary behemoths. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Andi Arndt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/015312/bk_adbl_015312_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Voices of the Titanic: A Titanic Book for Kids ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Learn the story of the world’s most famous ship - from people who were actually there.Voices of the Titanic is a standout among Titanic books for kids that will give you insights into the disaster like never before. Take a new look at the sinking of the RMS Titanic through the eyes of the heroes and the cowards, the wealthy and the poor, the survivors and those who went down with the ship.In one of the best Titanic books for kids, you’ll hear the stories of real passengers and how they found their place on board. Of all the Titanic books for kids, the fascinating accounts and tantalizing tales in this one will keep you captivated for hours.This standout among Titanic books for kids includes:20 personalities - Hear 20 mini-biographies of people who were aboard the ship on its fateful voyage with one of the most unique Titanic books for kids.Range of people - The stories come from notable people like Captain Edward John Smith, "The Unsinkable" Margaret Brown, and third-class passenger Daniel Buckley.Learn more - Enjoy sidebars that contain lesser-known facts about the Titanic like the fourth steam funnel being for looks and non-functional or why the lookouts didn’t have binoculars.Discover inside tales and unknown histories of passengers from all walks of life that you won’t find in other Titanic books for kids.PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Erin Moon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/054220/bk_adbl_054220_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 13.07.2020
Zum Angebot