Angebote zu "Read" (843.594 Treffer)

Read & Think English (Book Only) als eBook Down...
24,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(24,49 € / in stock)

Read & Think English (Book Only): The Editors of Think English! magazine

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Literary Extracts Selected from Book V of the A...
16,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Literary Extracts Selected from Book V of the Authorized Series of Readers for Examination in English Literature: H. W. Davies

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 27.05.2019
Zum Angebot
How to Read a Book , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 925min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

How to Read a Book, first published in 1940, is the best and most successful guide to reading comprehension for the general reader. Now it has been completely rewritten and updated. Learn about the various levels of reading and how to achieve them, from elementary reading through systematic skimming and inspectional reading to speed reading. Learn how to pigeonhole a book, ´´x-ray´´ it, extract the author’s message, and critique it. The authors offer different reading techniques for various types of books, and finally, a recommended reading list and reading tests for measuring your own progress in reading skills, comprehension, and speed. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Edward Holland. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/003868/bk_blak_003868_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
I Can Read You Like a Book, Hörbuch, Digital, 1...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

I Can Read You Like A Book features a system for scanning and interpreting anyone´s body language, enabling you to figure out what they are really saying or feeling. R-eview: Check out someone quickly, from head to toe.E-valuate: Know what to look for; notice what´s relevant.A-nalyze: Spot voluntary versus involuntary movements; factor in gender, context, culture.D-ecide: Draw your own conclusions. Step-by-step, you will develop the same skills the best interrogators and dectectives use to assess spies, criminals, and witnesses. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gregory Hartley, Maryann Karinch. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/live/000248/bk_live_000248_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Book Thief: A Reader´s Guide to the Markus ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Few novels have offered the modern listener such a fresh view of World War II as Markus Zusak´s The Book Thief. With this new guide, you will have an even greater understanding of the book. Included in this guide: a biography of author Markus Zusak, a look at the book´s context, its literary elements, detailed chapter summaries, analysis, and suggestions for essays. This is the definitive guide to The Book Thief - concise, easy to listen to, and guaranteed to add to your enjoyment of this classic story. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jon Diienno. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/027265/bk_acx0_027265_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Readers Buy Authors, Not Books , Hörbuch, Digit...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A dialogue about how to market books and audiobooks. 1. Language: English. Narrator: J.-M. Kuczynski. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/077186/bk_acx0_077186_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Natural Born Readers: The Book Lovers Series, B...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ben Stratton and Bryony Nightingale. Everybody thought they’d be together forever. But when Ben leaves the small market town of Castle Clare to travel the world, Bryony is heartbroken, seeing his departure as the ultimate betrayal. Throwing herself into her work running the much-loved children’s bookshop, Bryony is determined to forget Ben and start dating again. But Ben doesn’t make it easy for her, sending her postcards filled with his love and posting her foreign editions of all the great romantic novels from the countries he’s traveling through. Then, after six long years, the unexpected happens, and Ben returns, determined to win Bryony back. Will she forgive him, and does he have the courage to tell her the truth about why he left her? Natural Born Readers is the third book in the warm-hearted Book Lovers series by the best-selling author of The Rose Girls and A Weekend with Mr Darcy. Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods. Praise for Victoria Connelly: ´´Great fun. A real page-turner.´´ - Andrew Davies, screenwriter of Pride and Prejudice ´´Sunshine on a rainy day. A charmingly written slice of warm-hearted escapism.´´ - Lisa Jewell ´´A lovely feel-good story.´´ - Katie Fforde ´´Fun, flirty fantasy from the gifted pen of Victoria Connelly. A magical story with a gorgeous setting and more than enough handsome men to go around!´´ - Carole Matthews 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jan Cramer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/100840/bk_acx0_100840_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Tolino Vision 2 eBook Reader
96,99 € *
zzgl. 4,00 € Versand

Der tolino vision 2 lässt keine Wünsche offen. Mit allen Vorzügen des Vorgängermodells macht er eReading zum Komforterlebnis. Neu ist der praktische Wasserschutz. Damit lesen Sie nicht nur auf der Couch oder im Park, sondern auch in der Badewanne und am Strand sicher und entspannt. Bei Süßwasser bleibt der tolino vision 2 bis zu einem Meter Tiefe und einer Dauer von 30 Minuten wasserdicht. Weltweit einzigartig ist die tap2flip-Technologie des neuen tolino vision 2. Damit blättern Sie jetzt ganz einfach durch leichtes Antippen der Rückseite. So können Sie Ihren eReader bequem in einer Hand halten und gleichzeitig umblättern. Perfekt, wenn Sie unterwegs nur eine Hand frei haben oder im Liegen lesen!

Anbieter: Shopping24
Stand: 17.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Tolino Vision 2 eBook Reader
96,99 € *
zzgl. 4,00 € Versand

Der tolino vision 2 lässt keine Wünsche offen. Mit allen Vorzügen des Vorgängermodells macht er eReading zum Komforterlebnis. Neu ist der praktische Wasserschutz. Damit lesen Sie nicht nur auf der Couch oder im Park, sondern auch in der Badewanne und am Strand sicher und entspannt. Bei Süßwasser bleibt der tolino vision 2 bis zu einem Meter Tiefe und einer Dauer von 30 Minuten wasserdicht. Weltweit einzigartig ist die tap2flip-Technologie des neuen tolino vision 2. Damit blättern Sie jetzt ganz einfach durch leichtes Antippen der Rückseite. So können Sie Ihren eReader bequem in einer Hand halten und gleichzeitig umblättern. Perfekt, wenn Sie unterwegs nur eine Hand frei haben oder im Liegen lesen!

Anbieter: discount24
Stand: 10.06.2019
Zum Angebot