Angebote zu "Seduced" (811.248 Treffer)

Seduced by Stratton: The English Brothers, Book...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seduced by Stratton is the fourth of six books about the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsome English brothers who are all on the lookout for love. (Except for Barrett, Fitz and Alex, because they´re taken. And Weston, who is still riding the ugly-love roller coaster with one of the Atwell sisters.) Stratton English, the hottest, youngest, most devastatingly handsome CFO in Philadelphia, has a problem: women make him nervous. Really nervous. Catastrophically nervous. Socially awkward to an extreme, he´s apt to blurt out the first thing that comes to mind, and it´s rarely something a woman wants to hear. Quietly in love with his neighbor, Amy, he has no idea how to make his move, but he is committed to figuring out a way to seduce her. Valeria Campanile, who Stratton knows through one of his four brothers, is a PhD candidate who moonlights as a dance instructor on the side. Ironically, even though Val studies courtship rituals, she can´t seem to find herself courted. Pursued by boys from the ´´old neighborhood´´ who promise to overlook the fact that she´s so smart, she longs to meet someone who romances her mind as well as her heart. When Stratton helps Valeria with a financial problem, she is anxious to return the favor. But will Stratton, who needs Val´s expertise to win Amy, find himself seducing Val instead? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Deborah Green. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/060123/bk_acx0_060123_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by a Stranger , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 67...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you love Gothic romance, don´t miss this edge-of-your-seat listen! Romantic suspense in the vein of Linda Howard and Lisa Jackson in a historical setting. Destitute and desperate, Catherine Weston accepts the summons from her childhood friend Madeline St. Aubyn to attend her at Cairncroft Abbey, a place of secrets, lies, and murder. Madeline´s health is in a poor state, and she is terrified of her cousin Gabriel. But Gabriel has quite a different effect on Catherine, stirring longings and desires she believed long buried. Gabriel St. Aubyn is haunted by the horrors of both his past and his present, horrors he conceals behind a remote, unapproachable facade. He is drawn to Catherine but is determined to protect her from the tragedies that have claws sunk deep in his soul. Then a young woman is found dead, and Madeline´s ravings point to a link between this horrific crime and Gabriel - and Catherine must decide if he is a man worthy of her love or a sinister stranger determined to make her his next victim. Check out all of Eve´s stories of historical romantic suspense with a Gothic twist! Each audiobook is a stand-alone, and the series can be listened to in any order. Dark Desires His Dark Kiss Dark Prince His Wicked Sins Seduced by a Stranger Dark Embrace 1. Language: English. Narrator: Natalie Buscombe. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/050029/bk_adbl_050029_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by My Billionaire Boss, Book 2 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jenna keeps her secret relationship hidden from her friends, family, and friends at work. But when her secret is exposed, how will the closest people in her life accept it? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Marian Hussey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/069672/bk_acx0_069672_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced: The Wicked Woodleys, Book 5 , Hörbuch,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A hot historical romance from USA TODAY best-selling romance author Jess Michaels. Criminal Jack Blackwood has plenty of problems, from his complicated relationship with his brother to the plethora of men coming to dethrone him as king of the underground. What he doesn´t need is a rich, bored gentleman showing up to try to join his gang. Worse, he doesn´t need that gentleman´s sister, Lady Letitia Seagate, chasing after him demanding he keep her brother safe. If only the lady weren´t so damned intriguing. Widowed Letty is desperate to protect her younger brother, even if it means matching wits with the notorious, charismatic Captain Jack. Only the man has far more to him than she ever expected, and his tempting kisses and smoldering promises leave her wanting more than she has ever dared before. Can Jack uncover the truth behind Letty´s darkest lies? And will they both survive the storm about to strike at the very heart of their passion? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Danielle O´Farrell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/067329/bk_acx0_067329_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced: Into the Wild Book 1 , Hörbuch, Digita...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Melody Hurst´s days as a Southern belle are over. Now she´s widowed and alone in the foothills of the Rockies, struggling to make a life in a dangerous world. She´s determined to secure a future by marrying - but love is out of the question. Cole Baywood has turned bounty hunter after serving in the horrors of the Civil War, but the ghosts of the men and women he´s killed still haunt him. He´s drawn to the beautiful widow trying to seduce him, only the darkness in his soul forces him to reject her. Is it possible that Melody´s touch can heal the demons of his past? And how can he convince a woman who has lost so much to risk her heart? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cam Drynan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/041536/bk_acx0_041536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced: Honor Bound, Book 3 , Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

He was everything she craved...and everything that would ruin her. Ethan Archer has just earned his sergeant´s stripes, and his Special Forces team decides that a trip to LA is a perfect way to celebrate. Ethan has other motives for agreeing to the vacation. He can´t forget a magical hour in a North Cascades forest last winter, shared with an indigo-eyed goddess who now calls LA her home. Ava Chestain is a stylist for Bella Lanza, star of a hit nighttime drama. When Ethan and his buddies finagle a visit to the set, his reunion with Ava melts the months away. But their time is cut short by Bella, who´s determined to rekindle her own naughty past with Ethan. His efforts to push Bella off are thwarted when the unit is called to assist the CIA on a terrorist plot to destroy the West Coast. Part of the plan? Someone has to get closer to Bella, and Ethan´s the logical choice. Though Ethan risks his career by telling Ava about the plot, her trust is an impossible gift to earn. Her passion is a different story. As his willing submissive, Ava gives him the fire his body craves and the surrender his soul needs. She´s a dream come true, until the cuffs come off and the sun comes up. When a terrifying turn of events escalates the terrorists´ plan into reality, Ethan must make decisions that will either kill or save them all. Can Ava trust him enough to stand by him with everything she is...including what could be her last breath? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Aiden Snow. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/009720/bk_brll_009720_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by Fire: Dragons of Bloodfire, Book 3 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seduced by Fire is the third book in the thrilling and passionate Dragons of Bloodfire series by best-selling author Erin Kellison. Dragon shifter Ryder Magnus is living a lie. In order to search for lost and forgotten treasure, he lives secretly among humans, posing as a professor of antiquities. When his cover is blown - in front of a classroom of students, no less - he is determined to find the Bloodkin responsible and make them pay. Bloodkin Aura Ortiz is in a race against time. She must find the powerful Bastard´s Eye before it falls into the wrong hands. When a viral video surfaces of Ryder, smoking with anger and on the verge of a shift, she can´t believe her luck. No one hunts treasure better than he does. If he won´t do it for friendship - that had gone up in flames years ago - will he do it for vengeance? Aura gets under Ryder´s skin like no other woman - she always has. Their collaboration re-ignites old passions and sets Ryder on a hunt of his own...Aura herself. As they delve deeper into darkness, their adversaries multiply. Knowing whom to trust is the difference between life and death. Can they put the past behind them and blaze a trail through danger to forge a future together? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Fleet Cooper. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/028202/bk_adbl_028202_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by My Frat Brother: Man on Man First Ti...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wayne had been fighting his attractions to other men for some time now. But, can he hold up against a deliberate seduction? The rest of his frat brothers are away with the football team. It´s just him and Saul - and Saul makes his intentions known. There is one straight man in the frat house that Saul wants to convert. What man can resist beer paired with roses? This book contains man on man seduction, palms on shafts, self-pleasure, partner pleasure, mouths on heads, and sweet, sweet first time back porch lovin´. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Marcus M. Wilde. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/072894/bk_acx0_072894_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by Sunday: Weekday Brides, Book 6 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

She swore off love forever...but he just might change her mind. The sixth sweet, thrilling book in the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal best-selling Weekday Brides series from Catherine Bybee. Meg Rosenthal: Matchmaker by day, realist by night, Meg is not about to get swept away by a charming, darkly handsome businessman in a designer suit. She´s come to a beautiful, secluded resort to evaluate the private island´s potential for her agency, not to ogle its owner. But there´s something about the magnetic man that´s hard to resist, even for a woman who refuses to fall in love. Valentino Masini: A successful and drop-dead sexy businessman, Valentino is used to having the finer things in life. Yet he´s never wanted someone the way he wants Meg, who´s stirring up a hurricane of trouble in his heart. But just as he decides to convince her to stay, someone else decides it might be time to get Meg off the island...permanently. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tanya Eby. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/006871/bk_brll_006871_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot