Angebote zu "Seduced" (690.669 Treffer)

Seduced by Stratton: The English Brothers, Book...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seduced by Stratton is the fourth of six books about the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsome English brothers who are all on the lookout for love. (Except for Barrett, Fitz and Alex, because they´re taken. And Weston, who is still riding the ugly-love roller coaster with one of the Atwell sisters.) Stratton English, the hottest, youngest, most devastatingly handsome CFO in Philadelphia, has a problem: women make him nervous. Really nervous. Catastrophically nervous. Socially awkward to an extreme, he´s apt to blurt out the first thing that comes to mind, and it´s rarely something a woman wants to hear. Quietly in love with his neighbor, Amy, he has no idea how to make his move, but he is committed to figuring out a way to seduce her. Valeria Campanile, who Stratton knows through one of his four brothers, is a PhD candidate who moonlights as a dance instructor on the side. Ironically, even though Val studies courtship rituals, she can´t seem to find herself courted. Pursued by boys from the ´´old neighborhood´´ who promise to overlook the fact that she´s so smart, she longs to meet someone who romances her mind as well as her heart. When Stratton helps Valeria with a financial problem, she is anxious to return the favor. But will Stratton, who needs Val´s expertise to win Amy, find himself seducing Val instead? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Deborah Green. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/060123/bk_acx0_060123_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Groom Seduced Gay : Straight Guys Seduced Gay, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A straight man is seduced into gay passion! Hank is about to get married, he just needs to be fitted for his suit. Lance, the hunky tailor, is eager to break in another straight man. The gay stud can´t wait to start measuring the handsome groom. Who knows what will happen in the backroom. Alone, Lance makes his move. Hank is about to be stirred to new desires he´s never imagined. Gay desires swell in him as his muscular body is measured. Lance´s passions throb hard as he makes his move. Will he succeed in seducing Hank into male-on-male love? You have to listen to this hot gay tale to find out what happens! This hot erotica contains: straight man seduced, first time gay, oral, anal, muscular men, cheating erotica! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jordan Lee. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/154357/bk_acx0_154357_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by a Stranger , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 67...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you love Gothic romance, don´t miss this edge-of-your-seat listen! Romantic suspense in the vein of Linda Howard and Lisa Jackson in a historical setting. Destitute and desperate, Catherine Weston accepts the summons from her childhood friend Madeline St. Aubyn to attend her at Cairncroft Abbey, a place of secrets, lies, and murder. Madeline´s health is in a poor state, and she is terrified of her cousin Gabriel. But Gabriel has quite a different effect on Catherine, stirring longings and desires she believed long buried. Gabriel St. Aubyn is haunted by the horrors of both his past and his present, horrors he conceals behind a remote, unapproachable facade. He is drawn to Catherine but is determined to protect her from the tragedies that have claws sunk deep in his soul. Then a young woman is found dead, and Madeline´s ravings point to a link between this horrific crime and Gabriel - and Catherine must decide if he is a man worthy of her love or a sinister stranger determined to make her his next victim. Check out all of Eve´s stories of historical romantic suspense with a Gothic twist! Each audiobook is a stand-alone, and the series can be listened to in any order. Dark Desires His Dark Kiss Dark Prince His Wicked Sins Seduced by a Stranger Dark Embrace 1. Language: English. Narrator: Natalie Buscombe. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/050029/bk_adbl_050029_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced by My Billionaire Boss, Book 2 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jenna keeps her secret relationship hidden from her friends, family, and friends at work. But when her secret is exposed, how will the closest people in her life accept it? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Marian Hussey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/069672/bk_acx0_069672_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced: The Wicked Woodleys, Book 5 , Hörbuch,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A hot historical romance from USA TODAY best-selling romance author Jess Michaels. Criminal Jack Blackwood has plenty of problems, from his complicated relationship with his brother to the plethora of men coming to dethrone him as king of the underground. What he doesn´t need is a rich, bored gentleman showing up to try to join his gang. Worse, he doesn´t need that gentleman´s sister, Lady Letitia Seagate, chasing after him demanding he keep her brother safe. If only the lady weren´t so damned intriguing. Widowed Letty is desperate to protect her younger brother, even if it means matching wits with the notorious, charismatic Captain Jack. Only the man has far more to him than she ever expected, and his tempting kisses and smoldering promises leave her wanting more than she has ever dared before. Can Jack uncover the truth behind Letty´s darkest lies? And will they both survive the storm about to strike at the very heart of their passion? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Danielle O´Farrell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/067329/bk_acx0_067329_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced: Into the Wild Book 1 , Hörbuch, Digita...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Melody Hurst´s days as a Southern belle are over. Now she´s widowed and alone in the foothills of the Rockies, struggling to make a life in a dangerous world. She´s determined to secure a future by marrying - but love is out of the question. Cole Baywood has turned bounty hunter after serving in the horrors of the Civil War, but the ghosts of the men and women he´s killed still haunt him. He´s drawn to the beautiful widow trying to seduce him, only the darkness in his soul forces him to reject her. Is it possible that Melody´s touch can heal the demons of his past? And how can he convince a woman who has lost so much to risk her heart? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cam Drynan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/041536/bk_acx0_041536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Seduced: Honor Bound, Book 3 , Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

He was everything she craved...and everything that would ruin her. Ethan Archer has just earned his sergeant´s stripes, and his Special Forces team decides that a trip to LA is a perfect way to celebrate. Ethan has other motives for agreeing to the vacation. He can´t forget a magical hour in a North Cascades forest last winter, shared with an indigo-eyed goddess who now calls LA her home. Ava Chestain is a stylist for Bella Lanza, star of a hit nighttime drama. When Ethan and his buddies finagle a visit to the set, his reunion with Ava melts the months away. But their time is cut short by Bella, who´s determined to rekindle her own naughty past with Ethan. His efforts to push Bella off are thwarted when the unit is called to assist the CIA on a terrorist plot to destroy the West Coast. Part of the plan? Someone has to get closer to Bella, and Ethan´s the logical choice. Though Ethan risks his career by telling Ava about the plot, her trust is an impossible gift to earn. Her passion is a different story. As his willing submissive, Ava gives him the fire his body craves and the surrender his soul needs. She´s a dream come true, until the cuffs come off and the sun comes up. When a terrifying turn of events escalates the terrorists´ plan into reality, Ethan must make decisions that will either kill or save them all. Can Ava trust him enough to stand by him with everything she is...including what could be her last breath? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Aiden Snow. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/009720/bk_brll_009720_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Hot Student Seduced Gay : Straight Guys Seduced...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A hot swimmer is seduced into gay passion! Phil, a hunky stud, had never noticed the bodies of the other men swimming at his pool. Not until he feels Craig´s eyes upon him. The buff guy has a hungry look in his eyes.But things change when Craig makes his move. Kissed by a hunky man, Phil is shocked by how much he loves it. Invited to the showers to explore these gay passions, he´ll have to make a choice. Is he a straight man? Or will he let himself be seduced gay?You have to hear this wild, gay tale to find out what happens! This hot erotica contains: straight man seduced, first time gay, oral, anal, hot shower erotica! 1. Language: English. Narrator: John Powers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/159881/bk_acx0_159881_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Older Hunk Seduced Gay : Straight Guys Seduced ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A young man seduces a straight, older stud!Curtis has no idea the game of tennis he´s about to play will change his life. The handsome, older man is eager to beat his younger opponent. Hank is a hot, muscular stud who is cocky and confident.When Curtis pulls a leg muscle, Hank offers to give him a massage. The the older hunk has no idea the ´´innocent” massage is going to change his life. Before he knows it, Hank is making the moves. The the straight silver fox will be awakened to gay delights? Will he make the plunge?You´ll have to listen this sultry, gay tale to find out what happens! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Richard L. Walton. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/155103/bk_acx0_155103_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot